Helmut Kluger

1. Vorsitzender:
Helmut Kluger
Aumattstr. 21
76530 Baden-Baden
Tel.: 07221 65 215
Mobil: 0172 63 23 163
helmut.kluger@gfa-forum.de

Uwe Janikovits

2. Vorsitzender:
Uwe Janikovits
Liegnitzer Strasse 30
75031 Eppingen
Tel.: 07262 92 474 10
Mobil: 0175 27 100 99
Fax: 07262 92474 11
uwe.janikovits@gfa-forum.de

Thomas Nichelmann-Frackowiak

Bundesvorstand und Schatzmeister:
Thomas Nichelmann-Frackowiak
Postfach 37 02 08
14132 Berlin
Tel.: 030 23 48 72 96
Mobil: 0177 72 880 42
Fax: 030 62900929
thomas.nichelmann@gfa-forum.de


Thomas Rinke

Bundesvorstand:
Thomas Rinke
Marschallstr. 16
40477 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 41 65 27 81
Mobil: 01777 60 08 665
thomas.rinke@gfa-forum.de

Roland Kreische

Bundeskartei:
Roland Kreische

Hermann-Steinhäuser-Str. 4
63065 Offenbach am Main
Tel.: 069 81 44 86
Fax: 069 98 55 89 59
roland.kreische@gfa-forum.de

Heinz Hütter

Leiter der Bundesgeschäftsstelle:
Heinz Hütter
Kreitmayrstr. 23
86165 Augsburg
Tel. 0821 51 54 03
heinz.huetter@gfa-forum.de

Die Ehrenpräsidenten der GfA:

Helmut L. Clemm

Dipl.-Ing. Helmut L. Clemm
Rotkäppchenstr. 83A
81739 München
Tel. 089 60 61 358
clemm@gfa-forum.de

Werner Fuchs

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Fuchs
Hamburg
verstorben 2011